Logo SBV 1200

SBV 1200 – An air circulation module
for the reduction of viruses, germs and bacteria

Air Curtain Protection

The air circulation module SBV 1200 is designed for public spaces with a high volume of people, such as supermarkets, restaurants, schools or trade fairs. It is suspended or elevated approx. 2.50m above the floor and can therefore be placed variably in any location.

The decisive advantage over conventional systems is the suction of contaminated air upwards and the corresponding ventilation of the persons below in a downwardly direction.

The module is ready to plug in and can be controlled by the end user without any further installation effort. During operation, the ambient air is sucked in from all sides in the upper area and cleaned of coarse dust and fibers via a large-area pre-filter. The main fan presses the air afterwards over a 1.5kW heating element, with which a temperature increase of ΔT = 4K is possible. Thus no unpleasant draughts occur at the air outlet.

The decisive step in air purification is the passage through the 1,220 x 1,220 mm H14 filter (Hepa filter). This large filter surface makes it possible to clean a large amount of air and at the same time increase the service life of the filter.

A completely even airflow speed under the air circulation module is guaranteed by a laminarizer. This laminarizer is fully illuminated by means of integrated and dimmable LED lamps and provides pleasant workplace lighting. Custom printing (Logos etc.) of the surface according to customer requirements is also possible.

Another special feature of the SBV 1200 is the air curtain at the front of the module. Via a further supporting fan, a partial air flow of the total air volume is used to create a blocking curtain. This is done via a blow nozzle, in which the partial air stream is bundled and forced outwards with a blowing speed of 4-6m/s, also via the H14 (Hepa) filter. This air curtain additionally shields the person under the module and reliably prevents droplet infection from person to person.

The complete control system is safeguarded by a specially developed circuit board. All filters and fans are permanently monitored to ensure trouble-free operation. The current air flow is measured by various pressure sensors and, if necessary, readjusted fully automatically. The display shows all operating conditions. A malfunction is visualized optically via the integrated LED lighting and gives the end user the opportunity to react immediately. All technical information, additional options and prices can be found in our technical data sheet.

Product Film:
SBV 1200 – The circulating air module for reduction of viruses, germs and bacteria

  • Expert Report - S&B 0720 – Dr. Missel // PDF // 517.38 kB

    download
  • Press Article - Ostthüringerzeitung // JPG // 8.81 MB

    download
  • Press Article - Leipziger VolksZeitung // JPG // 930.59 kB

    download

Logo Virusfrei 1200

SBV 1200 – Das Umluftmodul für eine viren-, keim-, und bakterienarme Raumluft.

Das Umluftmodul SBV 1200 ist konzipiert für öffentliche Räume mit erhöhtem Personenaufkommen, wie Supermärkte, Restaurants, Schulen oder Messen. Der SBV 1200 Luftreiniger kann helfen gegen Corona. Es wird ca. 2,50m über dem Fußboden aufgehangen oder aufgeständert und kann somit variabel in jedem Raum platziert werden.

Entscheidender Vorteil gegenüber konventionellen Systemen ist die Ansaugung verunreinigter Luft nach oben und die entsprechende Belüftung der Personen nach unten.

Das Modul ist steckerfertig und kann ohne weiteren Installationsaufwand eingeschaltet werden. Im Betrieb wird die Umgebungsluft im oberen Bereich von allen Seiten angesaugt und über einen großflächigen Vorfilter von grobem Staub und Fasern gereinigt. Der Hauptventilator drückt die Luft danach über ein 1,5kW Heizregister, mit welchem eine Temperaturerhöhung von ΔT = 4K möglich ist. So entstehen am Luftaustritt keine unangenehmen Zugerscheinungen.

Der entscheidende Schritt der Luftreinigung erfolgt mit dem Durchgang durch den 1.220 x 1.220 mm großen H14-Filter (HEPA-Filter). Durch diese große Filterfläche ist es möglich, eine große Luftmenge dauerhaft zu reinigen.

Eine komplett gleichmäßige Ausströmgeschwindigkeit unter dem Umluftmodul wird durch einen Laminarisator gewährleistet. Dieser Laminarisator wird mittels integrierten und dimmbaren LED Lampen vollflächig ausgeleuchtet und sorgt für eine angenehme Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung. Ein Bedrucken der Fläche nach Kundenwunsch ist ebenfalls möglich.

Eine weitere Besonderheit des SBV 1200 ist der Luftschleier an der Vorderseite des Moduls. Über einen weiteren Stützventilator wird ein Teilluftstrom der Gesamtluftmenge zur Erzeugung eines Sperrschleiers verwendet. Dies geschieht über eine Blasdüse, in welcher der Teilluftstrom gebündelt und mit einer Ausblasgeschwindigkeit von 4-6m/s ebenfalls über den H14-Filter nach außen gedrückt wird. Dieser Luftschleier schirmt die Person unter dem Modul zusätzlich ab und verhindert nachweislich eine Tröpfcheninfektion von Mensch zu Mensch.

Die komplette Steuerung wird über eine eigens entwickelte Platine im Inneren gesichert. Alle Filter und Ventilatoren werden dauerhaft überwacht, damit ein störungsfreier Betrieb gewährleistet ist. Durch diverse Drucktransmitter wird der aktuelle Luftstrom gemessen und bei Bedarf vollautomatisch nachreguliert. Das Display an der Außenseite zeigt alle Betriebszustände an. Eine Störung wird optisch über die integrierte LED-Beleuchtung visualisiert und gibt dem Endbenutzer sofort die Möglichkeit zur Reaktion. Alle techn. Daten, Zusatzoptionen und Preise können unserem technischen Datenblatt entnommen werden.

Produktfilm:
SBV 1200 – Das Umluftmodul für eine viren-, keim-, und bakterienarme Raumluft

  • Gutachten SBV 1200 – Dr. Missel // PDF // 517.38 kB

    download
  • Artikel_Ostthüringerzeitung // JPG // 8.81 MB

    download
  • Artikel_LVZ // JPG // 930.59 kB

    download
  • Datenblatt SBV 1200 // PDF // 448.41 kB

    download
  • Bild/30. September // Super-Filter gegen Corona // JPG // 1.31 MB

    download